I can always make you smile!

Teddy Bear

Me encantan estos dibujos!!! Son a la vez tan tristones y tan graciosos.
Yo quiero un peluche de estos dos!! (Son dos, el amarillo y uno azul)

I Can Always Make You Smile

http://www.ponandzi.com/index.phphttp://skotta84.blog.is/album/EMOKID/

15 respuestas so far »

  1. 1

    Son tiernos y cercanos. Confortan.

  2. 2

    ramblingsofaculturefreak said,

    mmm…estan curiosos!!

  3. 3

    gise said,

    son!! hermosos, por eso en mi flog siempre estan, a parte creo que ellos demuestranmis sentimientos! =(

  4. 4

    JaviiTha-ShuU! said,

    Muy tierno!! xd! n.n

  5. 5

    emo0za said,

    ho0laz pz tha muii lendoz

    pero0 kiero0 zabel komo ze llaman

  6. 6

    gatitha said,

    son super tiernos
    me agradan por
    que demuestran lindos
    centimientos…..

  7. 7

    joel said,

    el primero esta…mmm…(no me atrevo a decir esa wea)…especialmente ohi , k me dajaron plantado…

  8. 8

    Stephanie said,

    Tambien me gustan mucho, y tambien mucho este blog, esta super chido, pues como para entretenerse, pues ya me encantan estas cosas!!!
    Nos vemos en un futuro no muy lejano!

  9. 9

    Tao said,

    io tambn kiero saber como se llaman …. alguien sabe??

  10. 10

    Tao said,

    emo0za se llaman Pon and Zi

  11. 11

    They can be used to numb any area of the skin as well as the front of the eyeball,
    the inside of the nose, ear or throat, the anus and the genital area.
    Also keep in mind that if you have sensitive skin, you may experience
    some irritation. This is why I have tried all the hair density reduction approaches in the market, but to disastrous consequences.

  12. 12

    Hello to every one, as I am actually eager of reading this web site’s post to be updated on a regular basis. It carries fastidious stuff.

  13. 13

    meal shakes said,

    After over 50 years of not flossing my teeth I have never had any serious problems between my
    gums and teeth — except when I did try to floss
    them for a few weeks. Also, if you have problems with you
    joints, be sure to take plenty of omega-3 and good multimineral supplement.

    Studies show that replacing one or two meals a day
    leads to a consistent loss of 7 to 8 percent of body weight in
    a year.

  14. 14

    Highly recommended Reading

    I can always make you smile! | ^^Algunos Ratitos Perdidos^^

  15. 15

    weeworld hack vip provides you vip for free

    I can always make you smile! | ^^Algunos Ratitos Perdidos^^


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Deja un comentario